THE JSP- Football

New look Premier B line up confirmed

The line up for the 2018/19 Premier B has been officially confirmed.

The AUL have confirmed an eight team division, which has been shaped by a number of clubs moved to the LSL.

St Malachy’s, Balscadden and Woodlawn/Sportslink   are new to the division having one promotion from Division 1 Sunday last term.

However, the Premier A sides that finished in the bottom three Hardwick, Howth Celtic and Kilmore Celtic won’t compete in a division that had nine teams last season. Hardwicke and Kimore will be looking to impress in the AUL top flight, while  Ely Woodlawn and Real Transilvania won promotion to Premier A.

Sheriff, last years champions, won’t compete having decided to merge their three senior sides into two, while Kippure who would have been considered for promotion considering Sheriff finished in the top three are not listed.

Oliver Bond come in after impressing of late while St Michaels, East Wall and Rivervalley have defected to the LSL leaving Sheridan the only side to compete in the division last year.

Check out the line up for Premier B below:

Balscadden FC

Chanel SSC

Clontarf FC

Oliver Bond FC

Sheridan FC

St Brendans United

St Malachys FC



Integral part of the Irish boxing community for over 13 years