Running order for National Elite Championships finals night

Please scroll down for running order for Friday’s National Elite Men’s finals at the National Stadium in Dublin.

See below attachment for finalists and officials in charge.

Elite Men’s Finals and Officials

Ten finals will be decided at the home of Irish boxing to bring the curtain down on the domestic 2015 calendar.

National Elite Championships (2) 2015

December 11th

Finals (7.30pm)

49kg Stephen McKenna (Old School) V Regan Buckley (St Teresa’s)
52kg T.J. Waite (Ormeau Road) V Brendan Irvine (St Paul’s Antrim)
56kg Kurt Walker (Canal) V Myles Casey (St Francis)
75kg Michael O’Reilly (Portloaise) V Conor Wallace (St Monica’s Newry)
60kg David Oliver Joyce (St Michaels Athy) V Sean McComb (Holy Trinity)
64kg Dean Walsh (St Ibars/Josephs) V Raymond Moylette (St Annes)
91kg Darren O’Neill (Paulstown) V Bernard O’Reilly (Portlaoise)
69kg Adam Nolan (Bray) V Martin Stokes (Holy Family Drogheda)
81kg Christopher Blaney (Navan) V John Paul Delaney (Emerald Antrim)
91+kg Dean Gardiner (Clonmel) V Thomas Carty (Glasnevin)


Integral part of the Irish boxing community for over 13 years