Junior and Intermediate football- 2018 Summer Transfer Window


We are putting together a list of all transfers that happen over the Summer transfer period ahead of the 2018/19 season.

We will keep the list updated regularly so if you know of a CONFIRMED transfer, please email us at – thejuniorsoccerportal@gmail.com


Matt Lyons (Raheny United) to Kilbarrack United

Andy Shortall to Kilbarrack United

Shane Madigan (Raheny United) to Kilbarrack United

Sean Kelly (Raheny Utd) to Kilbarrack United

Sean Doyle to Kilbarrack United

Brian Mooney (Crumlin United) to Kilbarrack United

Anto McKay (Raheny United) to Kilbarrack United

Keith Murray( Raheny United) to Kilbarrack United

Graham Curran to Usher Celtic

Sean Martin to Usher Celtic 

Calvin Douglas to Usher Celtic  

Paul Lynch to Usher Celtic 

Troy Carey to Usher Celtic 

Ali King from Eastwall (Bessbourgh) to Oliver Bond

Gavin Mcmanus from (Broombrigde) to Oliver Bond

Dano Dunne from (Broombrigde) to Oliver Bond

Sean Gannon from (Broombrigde) to Oliver Bond

Sean Mc Manus (Bessbough fc) to Oliver Bond

Steve mc malion from (Howth Celtic) to Oliver Bond

Leo freeman from (Usher Celtic) to Oliver Bond

Lee walker from (Mountpeller FC) to Oliver Bond

Scott T Thompson from (Liberties FC) to Oliver Bond

Dane Black from (Hardwicke FC) to Oliver Bond

Michael McLoughlin (Firhouse Clover) to Lucan United

Adam Brophy (St James Gate) to Transport FC

Emmet Nugent (Wexford FC) to Freebooters

Darragh Carroll (Pike Rovers) to Janesboro

Evan Maguire (Clonmel Celtic) to Clonmel Town

John Tierney (Janesboro FC) to Knockainey

Mikey Doyle (Firhouse Clover) to Bluebell United

Carl Forsyth (Firhouse Clover) to Bluebell United

Christopher Rossiter  (Larkview) to Transport FC

Bobby Horan from (St James Gate) to Transport Fc

Shaun O’Connor (Quay) to Bay FC

Emmet Nugent (Wexford FC) to Freebooters

Conor English (Wexfrod FC) to Freebooters

Alan Breen (Rock Celtic) to Bay FC

Shane Dolan (Home Farm) to Liffey Wanderers

Mickey Coleman (Cashel Town) to Bansha

John Connor (St James Gate) to Bluebell United

Paddy Dodd to Dunboyne

Carl Coleman (Tallaght FC) to Kilnamanagh FC

Craig McCabe to North End United

Drukie Drohan to North End United

David Grincell (unattached) to Freebooters

Craig Walsh (Bray Wanderers) to Crumlin United

Barry Ryan (Avenue) to Fairview Rangers

Paudie Quinn (Dingle FC) to Fairview Rangers

Sean Lynch (Mourne Celtic AUL) to Glebe North.
Darren Lynch (Mourne Celtic AUL) to Skerries Town 
Brian Cabraley (Athlone Town) to Glebe North.
Sean Hughes (Skerries) Town to Glebe North 

Eric Macken (Hardwick) to Liberties Fc


Kevin O’Grady (St James Gate) to Liberties Fc


Scott Thompson (Liberties FC) to Oliver Bond Celtic
Sammy Todiko (Firhouse Clover) to Sacred Heart Killinarden

Sean Flanagan (underage) to Sacred Heart Killinarden

Jordan Buckley (Shelbourne) to Usher Celtic

Ryan Graydon (unattached) to Hardwicke FC

PJ Harcourt (East Wall Bess.) to Hardwicke FC

Paul Fitzsimons (East Wall Bess) to Hardwicke FC

Jake Hanney (Eastwall Bess.) to Hardwicke FC

David Scully (Bluebell United) to Hardwicke FC

Shane Mahon to Yellowstone United

Thomas Cooney (Usher Celtic) to Yellowstone Celtic

Mark Osborne (St Mochtas) to Home Farm

Kenny Carr (Newbridge Town) to St Mochtas

Eoin Murray (unattached) to St Mochtas

Glenn Shannon  to St Mochtas

Michael Daly (unattached) to St Mochtas

Craig Hyland (unattached) to St Mochtas

Ian Devine (Newfoundwell-NEFL) to Drogheda Town

Cormac Reid (Newfoundwell-NEFL) to Drogheda town

Ross Reid (Newfoundwell-NEFL) to Drogheda town
Mark Power (College Corinthians) to Cobh Wanderers

Philly Hand (Sheriff YC) to Killester Donnycarney

Michael Scott (Cabinteely) to Killester Donnycarney

Stephen Keeley (Regional United) to Pike Rovers

Paddy Brophy (Firhouse Clover) to Trim Celtic

Conor Walsh (OMP UTD) to Trim Celtic

Michael O Mahoney (Castleknock Celtic) to Sat 1A HHFC

Conor Kavanagh (Fairview Rangers) to Pike Rovers

Darragh Rainsford (Carew Park) to Pike Rovers

Aaron Nunan (Janesboro) to Ballynanty Rovers

Gary Shaw – (St James Gate) to Transport FC
Jimmy Farrell – (St James Gate) to Transport FC

Dwayne Kelly – (St James Gate) to Transport FC

Bob Emmett – (Larkview) to Transport FC

David Donnelly – (St James Gate) to Transport FC

Ryan Kinsella – (Drumcondra/Stella Maris) to Transport FC

Reece Pilson – (St James Gate) to Transport FC

Derek Kavanagh – (Palmerstown) to Transport FC

Martin Dillon – (Newlands/Castle Park) to Transport FC

Stephen Kinch (Lucan United) to Inchicore Athletic

Stephen Conlon (Bangor Celtic) to Sacred Heart Killinarden

Colin Finan (Quay Celtic) to Muirhevan Mor

Martin Smith(Quay Celtic) to  Muirhevan Mor

Jonathan Kelty (Cherry Orchard) to Arklow Town

Kevin Daly (Galway United) to Willow Park

Ryan Gaffney (Athlone Town) to Willow Park

Adam Layton (St Mocthas) to HHFC

James Lee (Lucan United) to Crumlin United

Jeffrey Judge (Fairview Rangers) to Janesboro

James McGrath (Nenagh) to Janesboro

Jay Holohan to St Maelruans

Denzel Nwakor to St Maelruans

Halo Waissi to St Maelruans

Daire O’Connor to St Maelruans

Ian Doyle to St Maelruans

David Mathews to St Maelruans

Scott O’Brien to St Maelruans

Karl Davis to St Maelruans

Aaron Kennedy to St Maelruans

Cori Farrell (St Kevins) to HHFC 1A Sat

David Shekleton (unattached) to HHFC 1A Sat

Leo Freeman (Usher Celtic) to Oliver Bond

Ali King (Eastwall Bessbourg) to Oliver Bond


Integral part of the Irish boxing community for over 13 years