Frampton-Quigg updated Running Order

In a change to the original running order published on Thurday, here is the updated and final (hopefully) running order for Frampton-Quigg.

Doors open 4pm

6×3 Marcus Morrison v Istvan Kiss – Light middleweight

8×3 Conrad Cummings v Victor Garcia – Middleweight

4×3 Scott Fitzgerald v Ben Heap – Lightweight

10×3 Luke Wilton v Charlie Edwards – Flyweight
WBC International Silver flyweight title
British flyweight title final eliminator

PPV broadcast starts 6pm

12×3 Miles Shinkwin v Hosea Burton – Light heavyweight
British light heavyweight title

6×3 Josh Taylor v Lyes Chaibi – Light welterweight

12×3 Marco McCullough v Isaac Lowe – Featherweight
Commonwealth featherweight title

10×3 Ryan Burnett v Anthony Settoul – Bantamweight
WBC International bantamweight title

12×3 Gavin McDonnell v Jorge Sanchez – Super bantamweight
WBC International super bantamweight title

Main event estimated to start around 10:45pm

12×3 Carl Frampton v Scott Quigg – Super bantamweight
IBF super bantamweight title
WBA super bantamweight title

Joe O'Neill

Reporting on Irish boxing the past five years. Work has appeared on, Boxing News,, and local and national media. Provide live ringside updates, occasional interviews, and special features on the future of Irish boxing. email: