How to watch Paddy Donovan vs Jumanne Camero – Running order

Paddy Donovan [4(3)-0] faces his first real pro test tonight.

The 21-year-old Top Rank fighter could cement his status as genuine world level prospect with victory over Jumanne Camero [10(3)-6(0)] behind closed doors at Wakefield.

The pair weighed in yesterday ahead of their #MTKFightNight clash. Donovan tipped the scales 10st 6lbs 70z, while his English foe came in a few ounces lighter at 10st 6lbs 2oz.

The six round fight will be broadcast live on ESPN+ in America and via IFL TV worldwide.

The IFL broadcast beings at 6:30PM while ESPN’s coverage begins at 7:00PM. ‘The Real Deal’s’ fight will be available to view on both streams.

The 21-year-old southpaw is expected in the ring around 8:00PM.

IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS 6:30PM GMT

Super-Welterweight, 4 Rounds

DANNY MURRELL (10st 12lbs) vs. DALE ARROWSMITH (10st 13lbs 8oz)

ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT

Super-Welterweight, 6 Rounds

INDER BASSI (11st 2lbs 1oz) vs. JACK MARTIN (11st 1lb 7oz)

Light-Heavyweight, 4 Rounds

LEWIE EDMONDSON (12st 5lbs 6oz) vs. SCOTT WILLIAMS (12st 3lbs 1oz)

Welterweight, 6 Rounds

PADDY DONOVAN (10st 6lbs 7oz) vs. JUMANNE CAMERO (10st 6lbs 2oz)

Super-Welterweight, 8 Rounds

JACK RAFFERTY (10st 10lbs 3oz) vs. TOM HILL (10st 10lbs 1oz)

WBC International Super-Welterweight Title, 10 Rounds

TURSYNBAY KULAKHMET (10st 13lbs 9oz) vs. MACAULAY MCGOWAN (10st 13lbs 5oz)

Jonny Stapleton

Irish-boxing.com contributor for 15 years and editor for the past decade. Have been covering boxing for over 16 years and writing about sport for a living for 19 years. Former Assistant Sports editor for the Gazette News Paper Group and former Tallaght Voice Sports Editor. Have had work published in publications around the world when working as a freelance journalist. Also co-founder of Junior Sports Media and Leinster Rugby PRO of the Year winner. email: editoririshboxing@gmail.com