How to watch James McGivern and Fearghus Quinn tonight- Running Order

Prospects Fearghus Quinn and James McGivern both fight for the second time as professionals tonight.

The middleweight and lightweight have been handed slots on the Golden Contract final card.

Belleek’s Quinn takes on Scott James over six rounds, while Belfast’s McGivern shares the squared circle with Jordan Ellison.

Both fights are scheduled for Sky Sports and it appears the Irish duo will be first up. ‘The Mighty Quinn’ opening the card followed directly by ‘The Natural’.

SKY SPORTS ARENA AND ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT

Middleweight, 6 rounds

FEARGHUS QUINN  (11st 8lbs) vs. SCOTT JAMES (11st 7lbs)

Lightweight, 6 rounds

JAMES MCGIVERN (9st 7lbs 12oz) vs. JORDAN ELLISON (9st 9lbs 4oz)

Lightweight, 6 rounds

ADAM AZIM (9st 11lbs 7oz) vs. ED HARRISON (9st 9lbs 10oz)

Eliminator for English super-lightweight title, 10 rounds

DANIEL EGBUNIKE (9st 13lbs 5oz) vs. HARLEM EUBANK (9st 13lbs 7oz)

Golden Contract final, WBO European light-heavyweight title

RICARDS BOLOTNIKS (12st 6lbs) vs. SERGE MICHEL (12st 6lbs 10oz)

Golden Contract final, WBO European light-heavyweight title

JAZZA DICKENS (8st 13lbs 12oz) vs. RYAN WALSH (8st 13lbs)

irishboxing

Integral part of the Irish boxing community for over 13 years