Headline News

Celtic Clash 4 – RUNNING ORDER

The final pro show of the year in Ireland takes place tonight in Dublin.

The National Stadium is the venue for Celtic Clash 4 as Boxing Ireland Promotions and Tony Davitt run their third card of the year.

A twelve fight bill featuring two title fights, an effective title eliminator, and a pro debut.

Starting early this evening, with limited tickets still available at the door, get down and support Irish boxers.

The running order for the night is as follows.

5:00pm – Doors Open

5:15pm – First Bell

Fight #1
Middleweight 4×3 minute rounds
Darren Cruise v Janos Varga

Fight #2
Welterweight 4×3 minute rounds
James Cahill v Mwenya Chisanga

Fight #3
Bantamweight 4×3 minute rounds
Dylan McDonagh v Robert Kanalas

Fight #4
Light Middleweight 6×3 minute rounds
Bernard Roe v Willie Warburton

Fight #5
Lightweight 4×3 minute rounds
Martin Quinn v Iago Barros

Fight #6
Light Middleweight 6×3 minute rounds
Craig O’Brien v Daniel Przewieslik

Fight #7
Light Welterweight 4×3 minute rounds
Niall O’Connor v Manuel Prieto

Fight #8
Light Middleweight 4×3 minute rounds
Graham McCormack O’Shea v Richard Baba

Fight #9
Welterweight 4×3 minute rounds
John Joyce v Imre Simon

Fight #10
Super Featherweight 6×3 minute rounds
Stephen McAfee v Colin O’Donovan

Fight #11
Welterweight 8×3 minute rounds
Crank Whitehouse v Jay Byrne
vacant BUI Celtic title

10:20pm – Headline Fight

Fight #12
Featherweight 8×3 minute rounds
Eric Donovan v Juancho Gonzalez
BUI Celtic title


Joe O'Neill

Reporting on Irish boxing the past five years. Work has appeared on irish-boxing.com, Boxing News, the42.ie, and local and national media. Provide live ringside updates, occasional interviews, and special features on the future of Irish boxing. email: joneill6@tcd.ie